Consortium of Academic Health Centers for Integrative Medicine
What's Inside


CAHCIM Home

  Home > Jobs & Opportunities in Integrative Medicine > Job Opportunities in Integrative Medicine
 

Job Opportunities in Integrative Medicine

Date Posted

Employer

Position

Contact

Details

Januray, 9, 2014American Board of Integrative Holistic Medicine

Director of Education and
Director of Certification

Nancy Sudak, MD
admin@abihm.org
Click here
January 3, 2014LiVe Well Center, Park City, UTMedical Director

Dallas Aste, Physician Recruiting
800-888-3134 Fax: 801-442-3388
PhysicianRecruit@imail.org

Click here
December 11, 2013Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NYInternist or Medical OncologistCassileth@MSKCC.orgClick here
November 20, 2013Steiner Medical and Therapeutic Center, Phoenixville, PAPhysician

Send inquiries and a CV to isc@steinermed.com

Click here
October 10, 2013University of Toronto Center for Complementary and Integrative Medicine, Toronto, CanadaDirectorMaurine Kwok, TCM Project Manager maurine.kwok@utoronto.caClick here
October 4, 2013UCSD Family Medicine Department, San Diego, CAAssistant or Associate Clinical Professor Click here
September 6, 2013Continuum Center for Health and Healing- Department of Integrative Medicine at Beth Israel Medical Center, New York, NYAdministrative DirectorBonnie Everhart
beverhar@chpnet.org
Click here
September 6, 2013Boston University Department of Family Medicine. Boston MAFaculty Positions

Ted Constan, Administrative Director
Ted.Constan@bmc.org

 
August 22, 2013Integrative Medicine Center at MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TXSenior Physical Therapist Click here
August 8, 2013Vanderbilt Center for Integrative Health, Nashville, TNFaculty PositionDr. Tobi Fishel at 615-343-1554  tobi.fishel@vanderbilt.edu
Susan Harper at 615-343-1554 Susan.harper@vanderbilt.edu
Click here
August 8, 2013University of Michigan Integrative Medicine,Ann Arbor, MIFaculty Position

Blythe Bieber  at 734 615-2688
Amy Locke alocke@umich.edu

 
July 24, 2013The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Columbus, OhioAssociate Director for Clinical ServicesContact Jennifer Long
614-366-2366
Click here
July 11, 2013Canyon Ranch, Tucson, AZInternal Medicine PhysicianMolly Alderson
800-678-7858 x64507
malderson@cejkasearch.com  
ID#148761H90
Click here
June 28, 2013Vanderbilt Center for Integrative Health, Nashville, TNFaculty Position

Dr. Tobi Fishel at 615-343-1554 and
tobi.fishel@vanderbilt.edu
Susan Harper at 615-343-1554 and Susan.harper@vanderbilt.edu

Click here
June,14, 2013Bernhoft Centers for Advanced Medicine, Brentwood, CA and Ojai, CAMD's, DO's, ND's & Practitioner Click here
May 10, 2013Integrated Connections, Dallas, TexasIntegrative Medicine Pediatrician

Lisa McDonald at 970-988-2728  lisa@integratedconnects.com

Click here 
Mar. 15, 2013Integrated Women's Health Center, Cincinnati, OHClinical Health Psychologist

carrie.deaton@ucphysicians.com

Click here
Feb. 26, 2013Thomas Jefferson University Myrna Brind Center of Integrative Medicine, Philadelphia, PAAssoc. Medical Directoredwina.benson@jeffersonhospital.orgClick here
Feb. 26, 2013Thomas Jefferson University Myrna Brind Center of Integrative Medicine, Philadelphia, PAPhysician Program Leaderedwina.benson@jeffersonhospital.orgClick here
Feb. 26, 2013Susan Samueli Center for Integrative Medicine, Irvine, CAPhysicianLaurie Macaulay, Associate Director lmacaula@uci.eduClick here
Feb. 13, 2013Aurora Health Care, Milwaukee, WI NP/PA

Bill Koukouras
414-389-2645
www.aurorahealthcare.org

Click here
Feb. 13, 2013The University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX Acupuncturist http://www.mdanderson.org/careers/index.htmlClick here
Jan. 18, 2013The Continuum Center for Health and Healing, New York City, NYDermatologist and Family Medicine Physician

Martin Ehrlich, MD
mehrlich@chpnet.org
Helen Volonakis
hvolonak@chpnet.org
fax 646-935-2273

Click here
Dec. 12, 2012The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Colimbus, OHMedical Director

Jennifer Long
Jennifer.Long@osumc.edu

Click here
Dec. 12, 2012American College of Preventive Medicine, Washington, DCCenter DirectorPaul Bonta, Associate Executive Director, pbonta@acpm.orgClick here
Nov. 29, 2012Boston University Family Medicine, Boston, MA PhysicianTed Constan, Administrative Director
Ted.Constan@bmc.org 
Click here
Nov. 16, 2012Vanderbilt Center for Integrative Health, Nashville, TNClinical Health PsychologistSusan Harper
(615) 343-1554 Susan.harper@vanderbilt.edu
Click here
Nov. 2, 2012West Chester University, West Chester, PAFaculty PositionVisit: https://wcupa.peopleadmin.comClick here
Oct. 3, 2012Block Center for Integrative Cancer Treatment, Chicago, ILPhysician

David Eddy
deddy@blockmedical.com.

Click here
Aug. 24,2012Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical CenterHolistic Health SpecialistPlease apply online at www.cincinnatichildrens.orgClick here
Aug. 24,2012UCLA - Center for East-West Medicine, Los Angeles, CAPost Residency FellowsSue Fan, Executive Administrator sfan@mednet.ucla.eduClick here
Aug. 24, 2012Cleveland Clinic Wellness Institute's Center for Integrative Medicine, Lyndhurst, OH
Physician
 
Nathan Elting, Physician Recruiter eltingn@ccf.orgClick here
Aug. 21, 2012UCSF - Osher Center for Integrative Medicine, San Francisco, CAPhysicianLucia Fanelli
fanellil@ocim.ucsf.edu
Click here
July 24, 2012Shift Physical Therapy, Greenwich Village, NYCPhysical TherapistRachel McPherson
Rachel@shift-pt.com
Click here
July 19, 2012Marino Center for Integrative Health, Wellesley, MAPrimary Care PhysicianAshley Harrington
aharrington@marinocenter.org
Click here
June 19, 2012University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NMClinician Researcher, Flex Track - Integrative MedicineArti Prasad
Aprasad@salud.unm.edu
Click here
June 11, 2012Madigan Army Medical Center, Tacoma, WAPhysicianDiane Flynn
diane.flynn@us.army.mil
Click here
June 11, 2012Madigan Army Medical Center, Tacoma, WAPhysiatristDiane Flynn
diane.flynn@us.army.mil
Click here
June 8, 2012Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MNPhysicianBecky Stolp, Physician Recruiter
stolp.becky@mayo.edu
Click here
April 27, 2012


Center for Well Being, Atlantic Health System, Morristown, NJ
 

Director

Claudia Cotarelo
Claudia.Cotarelo@atlantichealth.org
Click here
Mar. 29, 2012UMDNJ Institute for Complementary and Alternative MedicineExecutive Director

Gwendolyn Mahon
Search Committee Chair
leckyal@umdnj.edu

Click here
Mar. 26, 2012The Myrna Brind Center of Integrative Medicine, Philadelphia, PAPhysicianEdwina Benson edwina.benson@jefferson.eduClick here
Mar. 26, 2012Casey Health Institute, Washington D.C. Metro AreaPhysicianBarbara Gallagher
bgallagher@caseyhealth.org
Click here
Mar. 15, 2012The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Columbus, OH Executive Director of Integrative Medicine

Lawrence L. Gabel, PhD
Chair of the Search Committee gabel.4@osu.edu

Click here
Feb. 15, 2012Northwestern Integrative Medicine, Chicago, ILPhysicianMatt Hess
Physician Recruiter
312-926-7297
Click here
Feb. 15, 2012Groton Wellness,Groton, MAPhysicianTo find out more, please respond with a letter of interest and CV
linda@grotonwellness.com and/or drhartmann@grotonwellness.com
Click here
Jan. 26, 2012CARE Program for Integrative Health & Healing  Edmonton, CanadaPediatric Integrative Medicine Clinical Research Fellowship

Anastasia Kutt
CARE Education Coordinator
care@med.ualberta.ca

Click here
Jan. 18, 2012UCLA Center for East-West MedicineClinical Specialist – AcupuncturistSue W. Fan
Executive Administrator
UCLA Center for East-West Medicine
1033 Gayley Avenue, Suite 111
Los Angeles, CA 90034
310-794-0712
Fax 310-794-3310
sfan@mednet.ucla.edu
Click here
Jan. 18, 2012UCLA Center for East-West MedicineClinical Specialist – Massage Therapist

Sue W. Fan
Executive Administrator
UCLA Center for East-West Medicine
1033 Gayley Avenue, Suite 111
Los Angeles, CA 90034
310-794-0712
Fax 310-794-3310
sfan@mednet.ucla.edu 

Click here
Jan. 18, 2012UCLA Center for East-West MedicinePhysician - Fellowship in Integrative MedicineSue W. Fan
Executive Administrator
UCLA Center for East-West Medicine
1033 Gayley Avenue, Suite 111
Los Angeles, CA 90034
310-794-0712
Fax 310-794-3310
sfan@mednet.ucla.edu
Click here
Jan. 17, 2012Seekers Centre for Integrative Medicine, OttawaPhysicianRichard Nahas MD CCFP
Director, Seekers Centre for Integrative Medicine
613.727.7246
richard@seekerscentre.com
Click here
Dec. 5, 2011Allina Hospitals & Clinics, MinneapolisDirector of Research Administration

Michelle Antonsen
michelle.antonsen@allina.com
612.262.4649

Click here
Sept. 28, 2011Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center,New York CityInstructor for Mind Body Therapywww.mskcc.org/jobsClick here
Sept. 28, 2011Ohio State University Center for Integrative MedicineExecutive Director of Integrative MedicineLarry Gabel, PhD
Chair of the Search Committee
Northwood-High Building
 2231 North High Street
Columbus, OH, 432d01-1141
gabel.4@osu.edu
Click here
Sept. 28, 2011University of Texas – MD Anderson Cancer CenterSenior Clinical Dietitian – Integrative Medicine CenterBeth Price
Senior Recruiter
Jerrye.price@mdanderson.org
866 731 6827
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston Texas 77030
Apply online: http://www.mdanderson.org/careers
 
Click here
Sept. 23, 2011The Defense Center of Excellence (DCOE) for PH and TBIMedical ProfessionalKaren Triplett, RN MSN
Director of Healthcare Programs DoD
Creative Computing Solutions, Inc.
Direct Phone: 703.615.4888
ktriplett@CCSIN.COM
www.ccsin.com
 
Click here
Sept. 23, 2011The UMDNJ-School of Health Related ProfessionsExecutive DirectorDr. Gwendolyn Mahon
Search Committee Chair leckyal@umdnj.edu
Click here
Sept. 23, 2011The University of New Mexico School of Medicine, Department of Internal MedicineIntegrative Medicine Faculty

To make application and for more information click here
For general inquiries, please contact:
Arti Prasad, MD, Interim Chief, Division of General Internal Medicine aprasad@salud.unm.edu
 

Click here
Sept. 12, 2011Peninsula Medical School, Exeter, UKChair in Complementary Medicine jobs@pms.ac.ukClick here
August 24, 2011The Raby Institute for Integrative Medicine at Northwestern, ChicagoPhysicianJohn Ruhl
Practice Administrator
Raby Institute for Integrative Medicine at Northwestern
500 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
312.276.1212
jruhl@rabyinstitute.com
 
Click here
August 15, 2011Northampton Wellness AssociatePhysicianCarla Brannan
carla@northamptonwellness.com
413.584.2571
Click here
July 20, 2011The University of Colorado DenverPediatrician, Instructor or Assistant Professor

Rachel Workman at Rachel.Workman@childrenscolorado.org

Click here
May 27, 2011The New England School of AcupunctureAcupuncture and Oriental Medicine ChairNew England School of Acupuncture
150 California Street
Newton, MA 02458
Tel: 617.558.1788
Fax: 617.558.1789
www.nesa.edu
Click here
May 12, 2011
Visions Medical Center, Wellesley, MA
 
Physician

Lee Frankl
Marketing and Development Manager
Visions Medical Center
170 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-431-1333 x132
lfrankl@visionsmedical.com

Click here
 April 25, 2011The University of Kansas Medical CenterPhysicianJanet Ink, Executive Director of the Program in Integrative Medicine jink@kumc.edu or 913.945.6607Click here
April 25, 2011The University of Kansas Medical CenterFellowshipJanet Ink, Executive Director of the Program in Integrative Medicine jink@kumc.edu or 913.945.6607 Click here
April 25, 2011The University of Medicine and Dentistry of New JerseyDirector of Education for the Institute for Complementary and Alternative Medicine

Dr Adam Perlman, Executive Director, c/o Margaret Rogers rogersma@umdnj.edu
65 Bergen Street, Room 160, Newark, NJ, 07101.

 Click here
April 22, 2011Marino Center for Integrative Health, Wellesley, MAPrimary Care Physician

Anne McCaffrey, MD, MPH
Medical Director
c/o Samantha Bailey, Executive Administrator
sbailey@marinocenter.org
Marino Center for Integrative Health
372 Washington Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Click here
Mar. 17, 2011The Ohio State UniversityExecutive Director
Integrative Medicine
Lawrence L. Gabel, PhD
Professor and Chair, Search Committee
1110 Cramblett Hall
456 West 10th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Click here
Mar. 17, 2011Duke UniversityExecutive Director
Integrative Medicine
Cynthia Gordon
cynthia.gordon@duke.edu
Click here
Feb. 25, 2011Harvard Medical School and Brigham and Women's HospitalDirector, Osher Center for Integrative MedicineSally Andrews sally_andrews@hms.harvard.eduClick here
Dec. 9, 2010Beth Israel Medical Center, New York, NYIntegrative Medicine FellowRaymond Teets rteets@institute2000.org
Ben Kligler, MD
bkligler@chpnet.org
Click here
Nov. 22, 2010The UCLA Center for East-West Medicine (CEWM)Fellow in Integrative Medicinecewm@mednet.ucla.edu 310-794-0712Click here
Nov. 22, 2010The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TXAssistant Professor of Integrative Medicine

Lorenzo Cohen
lcohen@mdanderson.org

Click here
Nov. 22, 2010The Kaiser Santa Rosa Medical CenterIntegrative Family Medicine FellowBen Brown
benbmd@gmail.com
Wendy Kohatsu
wkohatsu@gmail.com
Click here
Oct. 27, 2010The Kaiser Santa Rosa Medical CenterChief of Integrative MedicineWalt Mills, MD, MMM, FACPE
walter.w.mills@kp.org
Click here
Oct. 22, 2010Boston Medical CenterResearch CoordinatorRob Saper, MD
robert.saper@bmc.org
Click here
Sept. 20, 2010Arizona Center for Integrative MedicineAssistant Director of FellowshipVictoria Maizes, MD
vmaizes@email.arizona.edu
Click here

Sept. 16, 2010

Stamford HospitalIntegrative Medicine FellowMary Henwood-Klotz, MPH
mhenwood-klotz@stamhealth.org
Click here
Sept. 8, 2010University of California - San FranciscoPost-Doctoral FellowshipLeslie Murchy
murchyl@ocim.ucsf.edu
Click here
Sept. 8, 2010University of Michigan
Department of Family Medicine
Integrative Medicine FellowSara Warber, MD
(734) 998-7715
Click here
Sept. 3, 2010The Ohio State University, Department of Family MedicineDirector of Integrative MedicineMary Jo Welker, MD
MaryJo.Welker@osumc.edu
Click here
Aug. 19, 2010University of New Mexico, Center for LifeHolistic Nurse Practitioner

Julie Sonnenberg
jasonnenberg@unmmg.org

Click here
Aug. 6, 2010Steiner Medical and Therapeutic Center, Valley Forge, PAIntegrative PhysicianIra Cantor, MD
isc@steinermed.com
Click here
July 23, 2010University of Colorado Hospital's Center for Integrative MedicineIntegrative Medicine Research DirectorLisa Corbin
lisa.corbin@ucdenver.edu
Click here
June 7, 2010Greenwich Hospital, Yale New Haven HealthIntegrative Medicine PhysicianCatalina Rivera catalina.rivera@greenwichhospital.orgClick here

 


Feedback | Trouble seeing the text?


Last modified on January 9, 2014